You heard it here first…

Rag and Bone

Remember how back in SEPTEMBER I commented on the fuchsia color trend?  Remember how I included a wide range of examples that showed off that color spectrum?

If not, you can remind yourself HERE.

Me too.

Well, this season, GQ caught on and did a side-show on it…4-5 months later.

http://www.gq.com/fashion-shows/F2012/new-york/new-york-fashion-week-trends-burgundy-red-colors#slide=1

Just so you know. Just so you know.  I know what I am doing. Maybe my interpretation was a bit more pink, but that is only to be expected.  I mean, GQ has always thought their readership was more butch than it actually is.

Anyway, I provided the link so you could see the full side-show there….

Also, Hello! Have you SEEN my accent font color?

Tommy Hilfiger

Shine Bright,

Adam Thomas Eisenhut

